LMS 2021/22 Sideline Cheerleaders

Posted on 05/06/2021
This is the image for the news article titled

The 2021 LMS Sideline Cheerleaders are as follows:

 Rosmery Albavera Addi Anderson   Kendra Blansit
 Emileigh Brown  Sammi Carnes Meleigha Clowdus 
Jessa Doyle   Teya Elkins Janie Gardner 
 Emilee House Maddy Hullender   Haylei Kendrick
Carlie Kennedy  Zoee McGill   Aubrey Medrano
Brooklynn Ngeth   Brayleigh Peace  Meleigh Richardson
 Addy Roddy  Sydnee Roden  Lily Woodruff

Cheerleaders must earn a spot on the competition mat. There are 16 slots available on the competition team. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.