2023 LMS Softball Team

Congratulations to the 2023 Softball Lady Warriors

8th Grade 7th Grade 6th Grade
Emilee Templeton Ella Giles  Ryan Gray
Jorja Fox Maya Satterfield Lana Miller
Kaylee Sherrill Macy Satterfield Lexi Reille
Trinity Black Kambri Carter McKenzie Shannon

Zoey Chambers Micaylin Gravitt
  Kristina Vasquez Braylee Owens
  Chevy Dove Nessa Dennis

If your player's name is on this list, email Coach Phillips ([email protected]) for the Remind code. You must use the "Remind" app in order to receive team information. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.